Grant Career Center held its Thirty-Third Annual Elizabeth Abbott Chapter National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony on Thursday, March 2nd. Grant Career Center inducted 14 Juniors and 5 Seniors. To qualify to apply to NTHS, students had to have a 3.5 GPA, 97% attendance, 18 End of Course Points and/or a 21 on the ACT, and a teacher recommendation. Grant Career Center’s National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) currently has 43 members.

Grant Career Center would like to congratulate our newly inducted National Technical Honor Society members. We are so proud to have these students representing Grant Career Center and wish them continued success.


2022 NTHS Inductees


Fischer Ast-Blank-MET#

Dakota Pierce-CJ+

Desiree Hall-CA#

Lola Proffitt-VS^

Molly Hannah-AH*

Caleb Roehm-IA^

Logan Lambert-IT*

 Bree Schmidt-LAS#

Veronica Martinez-Estep-ECE*

Joshua Smith-IA+

Louisa Mitchell-COS#

Xavier Vanchure IT*

Naomie Moermond-VS*

Carlee Young-AH*



Amber Averwater-LAS!

Abigail Bingamon-CA*

Rachael Rapp-VS+

Noah Sturm-AC>#/p###

Brooklynn Wilson-AH+


Program Key

MET – Manufacturing Engineering Technology

CJ – Criminal Justice

CA – Culinary Arts

AH – Allied Health

IT – Information Technology

LAS – Large Animal Science

ECE – Early Childhood Education

COS – Cosmetology

VS – Veterinary Science

IA – Industrial Academy

AC – Auto Collision


Associate School Key




New Richmond=#


West Clermont=>#/p###