Congratulations to the our 2015 Grant Career Alumni Hall of Success

On December 9th, 2015 during the annual Board/Holiday dinner, the 2015 Alumni Hall of Success winners were announced and presented their awards.

Congratulations to the four 2015 Grant Career Alumni Hall of Success  inductees:

Shane Mays—Engineering Design 2001

Rachel McIntosh—Computerized Business 2003

Gregory Scott—Engineering Design 2003

Jack Graser—Metal Fabrication 1980



Attachments Available to Download:

Print This Article
View text-based website